Staff

Alexander, AlysonAcademic Advisor
aalexander@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4038
9 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 4pm
Borda, Angelaaborda@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Chabolla, TonyTechnical Support Specialist
Web Manager
tchabolla@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4044
8 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 5pm
Goldberg, WillaProgram Assistant
wgoldberg@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
M-F, 8-12pm and 1-5pm
Holtz, CollinFinancial Coordinator
choltz@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
Juarez, NatalieAcademic Personnel Coordinator
nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm
Lafond, LindaAdministrative Assistant
lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001
Montgomery, CoriHASC Director
cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4001C
Title, JillStudent Affairs Manager
jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu
HSSB 4026