Name Office Email
Babcock,
Sarah

sbabcock@umail.ucsb.edu
Bourne,
Cade

cbourne@umail.ucsb.edu
Gabrielson,
Carl

gabrielson@umail.ucsb.edu
Hu,
Xiao

xiaohu@umail.ucsb.edu
Jiang,
Linshan

linshanjiang@umail.ucsb.edu
Kong,
Lingqian

lingqian_kong@umail.ucsb.edu
Lee,
Lotus

lotuslee@umail.ucsb.edu
Li,
Yongli

yongli@umail.ucsb.edu
Lovell,
Joseph

jml@umail.ucsb.edu
Ni,
Winni

y_ni@umail.ucsb.edu
Pham,
An

anpham@umail.ucsb.edu
Reichenbaecher,
Christoph

reichenbaecher@umail.ucsb.edu
Simpson,
Emily

ebsimpson@umail.ucsb.edu
Teernstra,
Olivier

ost@umail.ucsb.edu
Wasson,
Kai

kaiwasson@umail.ucsb.edu
Xie,
Feng

fxie@umail.ucsb.edu
Xu,
Chang

chang_xu@umail.ucsb.edu
Xu,
Teng

teng@umail.ucsb.edu
Zhao,
Yang

yang06@umail.ucsb.edu