Name Office Email
Alexander, Alyson


alysonalexander@ucsb.edu
Borda, Angela


aborda@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Holtz, Collin
Financial Coordinator
HSSB 4001

choltz@hfa.ucsb.edu
Juarez, Natalie
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
8am-12pm and 1pm-5pm
njuarez@ucsb.edu
Lafond, Linda
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001

lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Montgomery, Cori
HASC Director
HSSB 4001C

cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
Title, Jill
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026

jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu
Chabolla, Tony
HSSB 4044
8 am - 12 pm, 1 pm - 5pm
tchabolla@hfa.ucsb.edu
Hinojosa, AJ


ajhinojosa@hfa.ucsb.edu