Name Office Email
Barker, Janaye
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001

805-893-3731
jbarker@hfa.ucsb.edu
Borda, Angela


aborda@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Gutierrez, Ruby Ann
Undergraduate & Graduate Advisor
HSSB 4038

(805)893-5478
rgutierrez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Holtz, Collin
Financial Coordinator
HSSB 4001

choltz@hfa.ucsb.edu
Lafond, Linda
Administrative Assistant
HSSB 4001

lafond@hfa.ucsb.edu
Montgomery, Cori
HASC Director
HSSB 4001C

cori@hfa.ucsb.edu
Title, Jill
Student Affairs Manager
HSSB 4026

jilliantitle@hfa.ucsb.edu
Hinojosa, AJ
Web Manager & IT
HSSB 4044

ajhinojosa@hfa.ucsb.edu