Name Office Email
Cantrell, Akiyo
HSSB 2236
cantrell@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Chen, Shu-Chuan
HSSB 2234
bellachen@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Fleming, William
HSSB 2224
wfleming@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Frühstück, Sabine
HSSB 2232
fruhstuck@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Guan, Daoxiong
HSSB 2241
guan@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Hsu, Chen-Chuan (Jennifer)
HSSB 2225
hsu@eastasian.ucsb.edu
lewallen, ann-elise
HSSB 2256
On Sabbatical
lewallen@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Li, Haotian

haotianli@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Li, Xiaorong
HSSB 2227
xiaorongli@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Nathan, John
HSSB 2255
nathan@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Pai, Hyung
HSSB 2254
hyungpai@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Rambelli, Fabio
HSSB 2258
rambelli@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Saltzman-Li, Katherine
HSSB 2237
ksaltzli@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Shinagawa, Chikako
HSSB 2221
csgenki@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Steavu-Balint, Dominic
HSSB 2253
dsteavu@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Sugawara, Hiroko
HSSB 2219
hirokos@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Tu, Kuo-Ch'ing
HSSB 2257
kctu@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Yamauchi, Yoko
HSSB 2235
yokoy@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Yang, Mayfair
HSSB 3084
yangm@religion.ucsb.edu
Yu, Hsiao-Jung
HSSB 2239
sharonyu@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Zhang, Lijuan

ljzhang@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Zheng, Xiaowei
HSSB 4219
zheng@history.ucsb.edu